The last book of Song of the Arkafina will be out November 17th, all being well with Fictionwise.  This has taken a long time to happen, and I am pleased.  I am not sure which direction I am heading in at the moment.  I have recently started on Summermoon Fire, but haven’t gotten to the point where I felt I could update the progress bar.  I am still in the planning/synopses stage basically, and I am having trouble bringing the two parts of the story in line with each other.  It deals with the same characters, Suvi in the past and Tessa in the present.  Both will face new danger and heartache.  But whereas Tessa’s story will span just a few months, Suvi’s story covers many years.  Kind of difficult to integrate.

I am working on a couple of ideas though.  🙂



add to furl :: Digg it :: add to ma.gnolia :: Stumble It! :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: TailRank