Ketha’s Daughter is out now! My publisher sent me a .pdf of the completed book yesterday, and it looks great. I added some extra artwork to the title page and one of the appendices. When I get back home, I will post a couple of samples.

I am the spotlight author on Long and Short reviews, which is pretty exciting as well. I will be answering five questions this week about the way I write.

We will be heading home Friday, after a lovely time here in the USA. Today we had to get extra suitcases to handle all our acquisitions! One thing about living in the Southern hemisphere–since the seasons are opposite it is great being able to shop the springtime sales for sweaters and other cold weather gear!

I sure am looking forward to getting home and getting back to writing though.

