In my never-ending quest to get good marketing value for my time, I have decided to do some guest book reviews for SageFire. It is a good deal for me–I get read an enjoyable book, and then write about it! Sagefire has very specific guidelines for reviewers, which actually makes the job a little easier, because you know exactly how much space to allocate to each section of the review.

I found the whole thing straightforward and a lot of fun, and I plan to contribute as often as I can.

To see my review visit:

http://sagefire.pencraft.biz/mar08/Review.School_Cowboy.html

You may recognize the book. It is the work of talented author Susan Shay, a fellow blogger on WordPress.

add to del.icio.us :: Add to Blinkslist :: add to furl :: Digg it :: add to ma.gnolia :: Stumble It! :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: TailRank :: post to facebook

