You might have noticed a row of cute little buttons on the bottom of my last post. These are icons for the various social networking sites out there. I don’t know much about any of them, except for Stumble, which I do use myself from time to time. But I have been told they are a good way to increase traffic on a blog, so I thought I would give them a try.

It is a mildly technical operation to get them there, as WordPress doesn’t make it as simple as dragging a widget but I figured it out after a lot of trial and error. I had to use the CODE EDITOR!!! (scary…)

So if you like what you read, please take a moment and add my blog to any networks you subscribe to.  Thanks!

add to furl :: Digg it :: add to ma.gnolia :: Stumble It! :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: TailRank

